1/13
 

Hochzeitsreportagen

 
20210917_Jule_and_Benny (35 of 64).jpg

Yoav hat unsere Hochzeit von morgens bis abends begleitet und alle Momente mit seiner Kamera festgehalten. Wir sind super glücklich mit seinen Fotos! Die Bilder haben eine tolle Qualität und sind wunderschön geworden. Yoav ist super sympathisch und war immer zur Stelle, wenn wir ihn brauchten. Er hat ein tolles Auge für Details und konnte alle Emotionen in seinen Bildern festhalten. Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt und sind sehr froh, dass Yoav mit seiner Kamera dabei war. Danke, Yoav!

Laura und Matthew.jpg

Throughout the booking process he was straightforward and attentive to our individual needs. His easy, inviting manner makes for the perfect wedding photographer. He blended in with our party so well, and worked so tirelessly, that many guests thought he was a friend. We would gladly recommend Yoav for any couples looking for intimate, arty, and truly unique photographs that bring the magic and emotions flooding back.

Yoav Kedem - Meeresforschung-13.jpg

Yoav ist ein super freundlicher Fotograf. Er macht sehr liebevolle Fotos und achtet dabei sehr auf Details. Bei unserer Hochzeit hat man ihn kaum bemerkt und trotzdem hat er alle schönen Momente eingefangen. Die bearbeiteten Fotos haben uns sehr gut gefallen. Ich kann Yoav nur empfehlen.

Prices

When you make a decision for your wedding photographer, budget is also a decisive factor. That is the reason I want to give you a clear and fair overview of the different packages and prices I offer, so can you plan ahead and decide for yourself, knowing all you need to know without any hidden expenses. 

01

– ca. 8 hours on location

– 400 edited pictures 

– personal introduction & detailed preperation before the wedding day

– online gallery with all the edited pictures, in the maximum resolution for downloading and sharing with your guests

– up to 50 km travel expenses included

1300 €

02

– ca. 10 hours on location

– 600 edited pictures 

– personal introduction & detailed preperation before the wedding day

– online gallery with all the edited pictures, in the maximum resolution for downloading and sharing with your guests

– up to 60 km travel expenses included

1600 €

03

– ca. 12 hours on location

– 800 edited pictures 

– personal introduction & detailed preperation before the wedding day

– online gallery with all the edited pictures, in the maximum resolution for downloading and sharing with your guests

– up to 100 km travel expenses included.

1800 €

 
 

Wer steht hinter die Kamera?

My name is Yoav. Originally, I'm from Tel Aviv, Israel. A few years ago I decided to move to Germany to study documentary photography.

 

It all started when I got my first home video camera when I was sixteen and started making ground breaking documentaries like "My mother cooking dinner" and "My little brother playing computer". 

Not much has changed since then, actually: What I like to document most is people. Maybe over the years I learned a thing or two about film and photography, but I think that the actual core of it stayed the same.

The rest of the time, when I'm not taking pictures, I dedicate to my plants in my room (by the way, I have a lot of calatheas), working on other documentary projects, playing guitar, cooking and drinking Spezi!

I'm always up for interesting conversations, especially if I get to learn something through it.  

 

I'm fluent in English, German and Hebrew.

 

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to get in touch. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Yoav

220719_marco_nadja_highlights-74.jpg
 

Let's talk

I'm looking forward to getting to know you.

+4917634615936 

hello@yoavkedem.com

Schwarzer Bär 1

30449 Hannover

 

I will get back too you soon!

Habt ihr Fragen?
Ruft mal an
017634615935

1/11
 
Sarah&Steffen-20.JPG
Sarah&Steffen-26.JPG
5E8A0725.jpg
Lisa und Amara-17.jpg
Laura und Matthew-20.jpg
Laura und Matthew-31.jpg
20210917_Jule_and_Benny (27 of 64).jpg
20210917_Jule_and_Benny (38 of 64).jpg
mark & alisha (website) (35 of 49).jpg
mark & alisha (website) (46 of 49).jpg
Yoav Kedem - Meeresforschung-23.jpg
Yoav Kedem - Meeresforschung-21.jpg
 
20210917_Jule_and_Benny (35 of 64).jpg

Yoav hat unsere Hochzeit von morgens bis abends begleitet und alle Momente mit seiner Kamera festgehalten. Wir sind super glücklich mit seinen Fotos! Die Bilder haben eine tolle Qualität und sind wunderschön geworden. Yoav ist super sympathisch und war immer zur Stelle, wenn wir ihn brauchten. Er hat ein tolles Auge für Details und konnte alle Emotionen in seinen Bildern festhalten. Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt und sind sehr froh, dass Yoav mit seiner Kamera dabei war. Danke, Yoav!

Laura und Matthew.jpg

Throughout the booking process he was straightforward and attentive to our individual needs. His easy, inviting manner makes for the perfect wedding photographer. He blended in with our party so well, and worked so tirelessly, that many guests thought he was a friend. We would gladly recommend Yoav for any couples looking for intimate, arty, and truly unique photographs that bring the magic and emotions flooding back.

Yoav Kedem - Meeresforschung-13.jpg

Yoav ist ein super freundlicher Fotograf. Er macht sehr liebevolle Fotos und achtet dabei sehr auf Details. Bei unserer Hochzeit hat man ihn kaum bemerkt und trotzdem hat er alle schönen Momente eingefangen. Die bearbeiteten Fotos haben uns sehr gut gefallen. Ich kann Yoav nur empfehlen.

Pakete

 Die Entscheidung für einen Hochzeitsfotografen oder eine Hochzeitsfotografin ist auch eine Frage des Budgets. Deswegen habe ich mich entschieden, meine Pakete und Preise und die darin enthaltenen Leistungen transparent zu machen. So könnt ihr verbindlich planen, ohne versteckte Kosten. 

01

– ca. 8 Stunden vor Ort

– 400 bearbeitete Bilder

– persönliches Kennenlerngespräch & detaillierte Vorbesprechung

– Online-Galerie mit allen bearbeiteten Bildern in höchster Auflösung zum Downloaden und Teilen

– bis 50 km Fahrtkosten inklusive

1350 €

02

– ca. 10 Stunden vor Ort

– 600 bearbeitete Bilder

– persönliches Kennenlerngespräch & detaillierte Vorbesprechung

– Online-Galerie mit allen bearbeiteten Bildern in höchster Auflösung zum Downloaden und Teilen

– bis 60 km Fahrkosten inklusive

1650 €

03

– ca. 12 Stunden vor Ort

– 800 bearbeitete Bilder

– persönliches Kennenlerngespräch & detaillierte Vorbesprechung

– Online-Galerie mit allen bearbeiteten Bildern in höchster Auflösung zum Downloaden und Teilen

– bis 70 km Fahrtkosten inklusive

1890 €

 
 

Let's talk

Jetzt eine Reservierung für 2022 sichern!

+4917634615936 

hello@yoavkedem.com

Schwarzer Bär 1

30449 Hannover

 

Ich melde mich bei euch!

Habt ihr Fragen?
Ruft mal an
017634615935